Stupidity…- January 22nd, 2014

Iquitos:

So, stupidity is not a good thing, especially in a different country… Oh, Danielle, you idiot! I had a date with a Peruvian boy (as I foresaw), but where I messed up was getting wasted. So wasted, that I didn´t remember much… Not good. At least I had my knight in rusty armor to come to my rescue. What a sweetie, that Swed! I had no idea that he was going to wait up for me. He even started looking for me. I guess I had been gone for some hours, he even slept with me so I wasn´t alone… Thanks… Maybe… I should finally open up these locked gates of mine… Nah.

Leave a Reply

