Party in La Paz

Oh, how the cleaning lady will hate us. There’s condom wrappers everywhere! What a night! We went to Route 36 a well known bar for drugs… one drink, two drink, three, four.
I met a Colombian boy and a Floridan boy. But the night ended with the Colombian. There’s something about the way Colombian’s dance. It just turns me on. “You can dance… sold!”
A few nights before that (Friday), my alter ego, when I’m drunk, is Danelle. I, as the Floridan would say, got “finger blasted”. There’s no stopping me, I’m a maniac, a succubus. I crave men, eat them for breakfast. Yum!
An Australian, Melbourne girl I met, gave me a ticket to Uyuni! All aboard, I’m riding in style!

image

Leave a Reply

