Mining town – February 22nd

Still in Potosi, and still hanging with the Swed. Now, I have met up with Massachusetts girl again! Trouble will be happening now. What excitement! The two of us together, ends up being filled with a lot of weirdness and fun.
They had a little parade today, and water balloons are still being thrown in the streets. Just until the Carnaval is over. It’s like being in a warzone with all these water balloons and squirt guns. Boys are on one side while the unsuspecting girls are on the other side. Then you have the stupid tourists (like me) walking in between.
Ready, aim, fire!

I know That I will never fully grow up. Who wants to grow up anyway? There´s a few times where I wanted to hold his hand, but I forced myself not to act upon that impulse. To much affection will open a door I´m trying to keep closed. I can fuck him, but I can´t show him that much affection. It´s a weakness.

 

image

 

Leave a Reply

