Moving on!

                                            June 7,2014

image

On the road again, I can see my future happening! Onward back to California. Sioux Falls, SD has made me feel like I was trapped in a wasteland. But I’m free! My lovely mother figure from Cali, flew to South Dakota to help me drive back to the west coast. And her being her motherly self, has not let me drive. 14 hours in my Ford, Ranger truck, did put a damper on my back. Close to the end, ( our sleeping break at a hotel) pains kept shooting in my back! It sure wasn’t liking being stuck in a vehicle that long. Thanks for letting me know back. Now is the time to work on my pain tolerance! I am mighty! ROAR!

image

Leave a Reply

