Don’t Tread on Me!

Another day gone… another day passing. Three months in the same place, this is a bit hard for me. Sanity claws at me. Gripping onto me as if its being torn away.
I’m use to traveling, seeing new things, new adventures to be had. But it’s as if I’m thrown into some kind of assembly line to do the biddings of someone else. But I just have to endure it a little more. The end is near, I almost can see it!

image

Ambition is the name of the game! Keep pushing on. Persevere through all the objects thrown at you. Once you have withstood through it all, that’s when you will make it to that glimmering goal that once was only a twinkle in your eye.

Leave a Reply

