Ongoing Thoughts

The light keeps peeking in. There is brightness awaiting me on the other side of this forsaken place. Cascading thoughts begin to pursue me, trying to take over what is left of my sanity. What does the future hold? Many decisions need to be made. With hold my passions, or with hold my love…
I will make both work! I am an almighty woman, but of course, I can do it all! I had no doubts whatsoever…

image

Progression may dwindle at times, but just keep moving forward. Find what the future holds for you.

Sometimes I wonder where that mind of mine is. It takes longer vacations than I do!

Leave a Reply

